Staff/Pupil Login

Email Login : https://portal.office.com 

Please note (if you have already signed up for the Education version of Office 365 your account will be reset to your St Thomas More account login details)

Google classroom tutorial videos

We have created some videos on YouTube to assist student / parents with using Google classroom please click here to access the videos on YouTube.

Google Classroom Login :   https://classroom.google.com/h

If you experience issues with logging on, please email :

stm.it@st-thomas-more.net

Login Example

For Email login, go to : https://portal.office.com 

and enter the user name (example names) :
.
Green.B16@st-thomas-more.net    (school account example)
Bennett.C19@st-thomas-more.net  (school account example)
Smith.A@st-thomas-more.net         (6th Form account example)
Price.A14@st-thomas-more.net     (6th Form account example)
staff101@st-thomas-more.net         (staff account example)
.
and then the normal computer login password as it is at school.
.
For Google Classroom login, go to :  https://classroom.google.com/h and then enter your username.  (example names) :
.
Green.B16@st-thomas-more.net
Smit.A@st-thomas-more.net
.
and then your google classroom password

Microsoft Office 365 free students & staff

Students and educators at eligible institutions can sign up for Office 365 Education for free, including Word, Excel, PowerPoint, OneNote, and now Microsoft Teams, plus additional classroom tools. Use your valid school email address to get started today.

Please click the link below to get started.

N.B Please do not save files to the One Drive or any other location within Office 365 . This is only to allow you to use the free apps and to save any work on to a local PC or tablet.

https://www.microsoft.com/en-gb/education/products/office​