New Student Leadership Team

SPT 9755

Congratulations to all involved with the new Sixth Form Student Leadership Team for 2017-2018.

They are as follows: Head Boy: George Barton, Head Girl: Emily White.

Deputy Head Boys Lewis Tindall and Joshua Burke.

Deputy Head Girls: Abigail Holland and Anjali Rana

Student Ambassadors for the college: Callum Evans, Francisco Heatley, Sophie Brown, Chloe Hargreaves and Emily Rosamond.