Calendar

  • Year 12 and 13 Internal Assessments - W/C Monday 20th September
  • Sixth Form Welcome Mass - Tuesday 5th October
  • International Day and 10 Year Sixth Form Anniversary Day - Friday 22nd October
  • Half Term -Monday 25th to Friday 29th October
  • Teacher Training Day - Monday 1st November
  • Sixth Form Parents Evening - Thursday 4th November
  • Sixth Form Open Evening - Wednesday 17th November
  • Class of 2019-2021 Prize Giving - Thursday 16th December
  • End of Term Holiday - Monday 20th December to Monday 3rd January
  • Teacher training days Tuesday 4th and Wednesday 5th January
  • Year 13 Mock Examinations - Tuesday 1st to Friday 4th February
  • Sixth Form Reports to Parents/Carers - Friday 18th February
  • Half Term - Monday 21st to Friday 25th February
  • Sixth Form Parents Evening - Thursday 17th March
  • Teacher Training Day - Friday 8th April
  • End of Term Holiday - Monday 11th to Friday 22nd April
  • Year 13 Exam Season - Monday 9th to Friday 24th June
  • Half Term - Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June
  • Year 12 Mock Examinations - Monday 20th to Thursday 30th June 
  • Year 13 Prom - Friday 24th June
  • Year 12 Work Experience - Monday 4th to Friday 8th July
  • Year 12 Reports to Parents - Monday 18th July
  • Last Day of Term - Thursday 21st July