Event Dates

 

Friday 14th February
Break up for Half Term
Monday 17th February - Friday 28th February
Half Term
Monday 24th February
Term starts
Tuesday 25th February
Shrove Tuesday
Wednesday 26th February
Ash Wednesday
Thursday 27th February
Start of Lent
Saturday 29th February
D of E Bronze Training Day
Wednesday 4th March
Year 11 Food & Nutrition Practical Exam
Thursday 5th March
World Book Day
Thursday 5th March
Year 8 Parents Evening
Tuesday 10th March
Year 11 Food & Nutrition Practical Exam
Thursday 12th March
Year 12/13 Parents Evening
Monday 16th March
Year 11 Group Photo
Friday 20th March
Mothers Day Afternoon Tea at 2:15